Can I upgrade or downgrade my VPS plan?

Follow

A VPS can be upgraded or downgraded immediately through our control panel; your existing VPS will be rebooted after which it immediately will shift to the new plan.

In the case of an upgrade, an additional fee for the service cost difference will be charged to your credit card, pro-rated based on the time left in your current plan. For a downgrade, an in-store (non-refundable) credit is generated.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk